Underground

I’ve been pretty quite in the last two weeks.
I feel like there are a lot of thing that going around me, as I am about to start my daily work soon and hopefully to be RA assistant (I know doesn’t sound very appealing…). I’ve been working from home in the last 3 years, and I feel like I need to absorb all that before I’ll be 8 to 3 kind of girl (as you can understand, it’s not going to be a full-time job).
So, this is how my days looked like lately:

and my favorite:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Underground

  1. איזה טבעת הורסת!!! מזכירה לי במעט את שלי…
    תתחדשי!!!

    שרונה

  2. Monic says:

    היי שרונה,
    אז גם לזוגך שיחיה יש טעם מהמם (או היכרות ממש טובה עם הטעם שלך…).
    מתביישת להודות שאנחנו גם נשואים, אבל משום טבעות נישואין עוד לא רכשנו. אז ככה אני מסתובבת בעולם, מאורסת ניצחית (:

Leave a Reply

