Surprise, Surprise..

Waking up early at weekend is one of my most least favorite things to do… We woke up around 5 am this Sunday, in order to catch 6 am bus to NYC. I felt like my body was in shock from that all day long. As a result, I couldn’t even reach my hand and take the camera out of my tote. Lame, I know.

We were there for only seven hours, but I feel like we got the most out of them: We were with our family, my husband went to see one of the games with his friends in town, and I had the opportunity to stroll the streets without any purpose (which I really like to do).

And just a little something to bright up my day, and hopefully yours as well:

This entry was posted in Music, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Surprise, Surprise..

  1. Elle Sees says:

    Sounds like a fun trip. CAn’t wait to see pics!!

Leave a Reply

